Equipo directivo actual

logor

Spanish Base Staff (2019/20)

  • BCO – Base Commanding Officer: co@rebellegionspain.es

Clara Martínez (Unicornius) 

  • BXO – Base Executive Officer: xo@rebellegionspain.es

Willy Bauwelinck (Bassman)

  • BW – Base Webmaster: webmaster@rebellegionspain.es

Ricardo Juntas (Rojo Cinco) 

  • BPRO – Base Public Relations Officer: rrpp@rebellegionspain.es

María José (Shalimar) 

  • BCoG – Base Captain of the Guard:

Fernando Aranda (Antillis)

  • BACoG – Base Assistant Captain of the Guard:

Román Millastre (Stormbringer)

Marta Montero (Aayla_La_Twileck)

  • BDDA – Base Data Droid Administrativo: info@rebellegionspain.es

Rafael Gil (KYBER) 

Clara Martínez (Unicornius)    

  • RO – Recruiter Officer: RO@rebellegionspain.es

Rubén Raspeño (Socker_suenl) 

  • RRSS –  [Facebook / Instagram / Twitter]: rrss@rebellegionspain.es

Cristina Morales (XyoungRey)

Rubén Raspeño (Socker_suenl)

Omar Garcia (Garcon Kanos)

David Collado (Kelevra) 

  • BVE – Visual effects: 

Omar Garcia (Garcon Kanos)

David Collado (Kelevra)

Alexandra Zaninetti (Pandorachaan)

  • BMO – Base Membership Officer: merchand@rebellegionspain.es

María José (Shalimar) 

Lázaro Rodriguez (scxdigital)

  • RC – Regional Captain:

Asier Gayoso (asier199) – Norte rcnorte@rebellegionspain.es

Lazaro Rodriguez (Scxdigital) – Este rceste@rebellegionspain.es

Oscar Sánchez (Crow) – Zona Aragón y Soria aragon@rebellegionspain.es

Manu López (Ki adi manu) Centro rccentro@rebellegionspain.es

Javier Lois (Trskel) – Castilla y León rccentro2@rebellegionspain.es

José Carlos Moreno (Moreno21) – Levante rclevante@rebellegionspain.es

Juan Miguel Corral (Kite_the_world) – Sur rcsur@rebellegionspain.es

José Miguel Jiménez (Yerat) – Sevilla rcsur2@rebellegionspain.es

Chema García (Jawenko) –  Islas rcislas@rebellegionspain.es

  • Enlace Disney: 

Clara Martínez (Unicornius)

  • Enlace con central:

Willy Bauwelinck (Bassman)

  • Enlace con bases del mundo:

Willy Bauwelinck (Bassman)

Ricardo Fujikawa(Koh-i-noor)

Mail para información:  info@rebellegionspain.es