Equipo directivo actual

logor

Spanish Base Staff (2020/21)

  • BCO – Base Commanding Officer: co@rebellegionspain.es

Clara Martínez (Unicornius) 

  • BXO – Base Executive Officer: xo@rebellegionspain.es

Willy Bauwelinck (Bassman)

  • BW – Base Webmaster: webmaster@rebellegionspain.es

Ricardo Juntas (Rojo Cinco)

Carlos Sevilla (charlyselo)

  • BPRO – Base Public Relations Officer: rrpp@rebellegionspain.es

Willy Bauwelinck (Bassman)

  • BCoG – Base Captain of the Guard:

Juan Carlos Moreno (Moreno21)

  • BACoG – Base Assistant Captain of the Guard:

Juan Miguel Corral (Kite_the_world)

Oscar García Corona (oskyllar)

  • BDDA – Base Data Droid Administrativo: info@rebellegionspain.es

Rafael Gil (KYBER)    

  • RO – Recruiter Officer: RO@rebellegionspain.es

Willy Bauwelinck (Bassman)

Ignacio Grande (Narco)

José Núñez González (slaoz XXI)

  • RRSS  & Visual effects: rrss@rebellegionspain.es

Juan Hernández Zamora (Jancho)

Ignacio Grande (Narco)

David Castillo Zugasti (Zugasti)

  • BMO – Base Merchandising Officer: merchand@rebellegionspain.es

Lázaro Rodriguez (scxdigital)

Ignacio Grande (Narco)

Unai Urbieta (Amon-Chakay)

  • RC – Regional Captain:

Asier Gayoso (asier199) – Norte rcnorte@rebellegionspain.es

Lazaro Rodriguez (Scxdigital) – Este rceste@rebellegionspain.es

Román Millastre (Stormbringer) – Zona Aragón y Soria aragon@rebellegionspain.es

Cristina Zamora (Zamna K) – Centro rccentro@rebellegionspain.es

David Castillo (Zugasti) – Castilla y León rccentro2@rebellegionspain.es

Juan Hernández (Jancho) – Levante rclevante@rebellegionspain.es

José Miguel Jiménez (Yerat) – Sur rcsur@rebellegionspain.es

Chema García (Jawenko) –  Islas rcislas@rebellegionspain.es

  • Enlace Disney: 

Clara Martínez (Unicornius)

  • Enlace con central:

Willy Bauwelinck (Bassman)

  • Enlace con bases del mundo:

Ricardo Fujikawa(Rixar-Kun)

Mail para información:  info@rebellegionspain.es