Ricardo Fujikawa "Rixar Kun"

BCO - Base Commanding Officer

María Jesús Encijo "eMeJota"

BXO - Base Executive Officer

BW – Base Webmaster

webmaster@rebellegionspain.es

Ignacio Grande Imbernón (Narco)

BPRO – Base Public Relations Officer

rrpp@rebellegionspain.es

Ricardo Fujikawa (Rixar Kun)

Maria Jesus Encijo (eMeJota)

Moderador de foro

moderacion@rebellegionspain.es

Óscar Sánchez (Crow)

Víctor Gazulla (FreakTronik)

BDDA – Base Data Droid Administrativo

info@rebellegionspain.es

José María Palacios (Complutum)

Carlos García Leiva (Darth Luke Skyvader)

RO – Recruiter Officer

ro@rebellegionspain.es

Ruben Raspeño (Socker_Sueni)

RRSS & Visual Effects

rrss@rebellegionspain.es

José García (Yoshi)
Ruth Losada (Eclíptica)

BMO – Base Merchandising Officer

merchand@rebellegionspain.es

Lázaro Rodríguez (scxdigital)

RC – Regional Captain

Nortercnorte@rebellegionspain.es

Asier Gayoso (Asier199)

Esterceste@rebellegionspain.es

Lázaro Rodríguez (Scxdigital)

Aragón y Soriaaragon@rebellegionspain.es

Román Millastre (Stormbringer)

Centrorccentro@rebellegionspain.es

Marta Montero (Aayla_La_Twilek)

Luis Mur (Satchmo) 

Castilla y Leónrccentro2@rebellegionspain.es

Alberto Rueda (Albeyhg)

Levanterclevante@rebellegionspain.es

Marta Montero (Aayla_La_Twilek)

Luis Mur (Satchmo)

Surrcsur@rebellegionspain.es

José Miguel Jiménez (Yerat)

Sur2rcsur2@rebellegionspain.es

José Miguel Jiménez (Yerat)

Islas Balearesrcislas@rebellegionspain.es

Marta Montero (Aayla_La_Twilek)

Luis Mur (Satchmo)

Islas Canariasrccanarias@rebellegionspain.es

Marta Montero (Aayla_La_Twilek)

Luis Mur (Satchmo)

Enlace Disney

Ricardo Fujikawa (Rixar Kun)

Maria Jesus Encijo (eMeJota)

Enlace con Central

Ricardo Fujikawa (Rixar Kun)

Enlace con Bases del Mundo

Ricardo Fujikawa (Rixar-Kun)