Clara Martínez "Unicornius"

BCO - Base Commanding Officer

Willy Bauwelinck "Bassman"

BXO - Base Executive Officer

BW – Base Webmaster

webmaster@rebellegionspain.es

Clara Martínez (Unicornius)

BPRO – Base Public Relations Officer

rrpp@rebellegionspain.es

Willy Bauwelinck (Bassman)

Moderador de foro

moderacion@rebellegionspain.es

Fernando Aranda (Antillis)
José Antonio Rodriguez (Jarpok)
Pendiente de votación

BDDA – Base Data Droid Administrativo

info@rebellegionspain.es

Rafael Gil (KYBER)

RO – Recruiter Officer

ro@rebellegionspain.es

Willy Bauwelinck (Bassman)

RRSS & Visual Effects

rrss@rebellegionspain.es

Juan Hernández (Jancho)
David Castillo (Zugasti)

BMO – Base Merchandising Officer

merchand@rebellegionspain.es

Lázaro Rodríguez (scxdigital)
José Miguel Jiménez (Yerat)
Unai Urbieta (Amon-Chakay)

RC – Regional Captain

Nortercnorte@rebellegionspain.es

Asier Gayoso (asier199)

Esterceste@rebellegionspain.es

Lázaro Rodríguez (Scxdigital)

Aragón y Soriaaragon@rebellegionspain.es

Román Millastre (Stormbringer)

Centrorccentro@rebellegionspain.es

Cristina Zamora (Zamna K)

Castilla y Leónrccentro2@rebellegionspain.es

David Castillo (Zugasti)

Levanterclevante@rebellegionspain.es

Juan Hernández (Jancho)

Surrcsur@rebellegionspain.es

José Miguel Jiménez (Yerat)

Islasrcislas@rebellegionspain.es

Chema García (Jawenko)

Enlace Disney

Clara Martínez (Unicornius)

Enlace con Central

Willy Bauwelinck (Bassman)

Enlace con Bases del Mundo

Ricardo Fujikawa (Rixar-Kun)